Skip to main content

Oloid User Portal - How to Revoke Consent

This document provides step-by-step instruction on how to revoke consent

Introduction

This document provides step-by-step instructions for revoking consent for face credentials in the Oloid User Portal. When consent is revoked, all previously enrolled face credentials are deleted, and users must provide consent again before adding a new face credential.

Prerequisites

Steps to Revoke Consent

  1. Log in to Oloid User Portal.

  2. On the Credentials page of the portal, click on the Faces.

    Note: If configured in the Tenant Admin Portal, you can select your preferred display language from the Language Dropdown Selector

    The Face credential page is displayed.

  3. Click Revoke Consent.

    The Revoke Consent Pop up is displayed.

  4. Click Yes, Revoke Consent to revoke your consent.

    The Consent is revoked successfully, and all previously enrolled face credentials are deleted.

    Note: If consent is revoked, the Add Face option is disabled and cannot be selected. To add a face credential, consent must be provided.

    Related Document


    Keywords

    |Oloid User Portal Revoke Consent| Revoke Consent| View Consent|

Did this answer your question?