Skip to main content

Tenant Admin Portal - How to Deactivate User

This document provides step-by-step instructions to deactivate user in the Tenant Admin Portal.

Introduction

This document provides instructions to deactivate a user in the Tenant Admin Portal.

Prerequisites

  • You must have admin access to the Tenant Admin Portal.

  • The user must be in Active status.

Steps to Deactivate User

  1. Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.

  2. On the home page of the portal, click Directory on the left menu panel.

    The Users page is displayed.

  3. Click preferred Username to edit.

    The user details page is displayed.

  4. On the top-right, go to Action > Deactivate.

    The Deactivate User pop-up box is displayed.

  5. Click Confirm Deactivate.

    The user is deactivated successfully.


    Keywords

    | Deactivate user | User deactivation | Deactivate user account| Inactive user |

Did this answer your question?