Introduction
The Tenant Admin Portal enables administrators to manage user accounts by adding, updating, or removing users as needed. When a user is removed, their access to applications and resources associated with the Tenant Admin Portal is permanently revoked.
Prerequisite:
A User must be created. To create user refer How to add Users in the Tenant Admin Portal.
Steps to remove user:
Log in to the Tenant Admin Portal.
On the home page of the portal, click Directory on the left menu panel.
The Users page is displayed.
Click Username to edit.
The user details page is displayed.
On the top-right, go to Action > select Delete User.
A confirmation pop-up box is displayed.
Click Delete.
The user is permanently deleted from the Tenant Admin Portal.
Keywords
| Remove User | Delete User | Tenant Admin Portal | User Management | User Account | User Removal | Delete User Account | Revoke User Access | Manage Users | Users Page | User Directory | Tenant Admin |






