Skip to main content

Windows Login - How to delete users using Supervisor App

This document provides step-by-step instructions to delete a user using the Supervisor App.

Introduction

The Delete User feature in the Supervisor App allows authorized Admins and Supervisors to permanently remove users from the application when they no longer require access.

Prerequisites

Steps to Delete a User:

  1. Log in to Supervisor App. For more, refer How to log in to Supervisor App

    The Admin Home screen is displayed.

  2. Select User Management.

    The Users screen is displayed.

  3. Select the User you want to delete.

    The user details screen is displayed.

  4. Click Delete on the top right corner of the screen.

    The confirmation dialog box is displayed.

  5. Click Confirm to delete the user.

The user is successfully deleted.

Note: Deleting a user permanently removes the user from the Oloid platform. This action cannot be undone. Supervisors cannot delete users who are assigned to one or more groups.


Video Tutorial


Keywords

| Delete user| Remove user| User Management Windows Login| Delete user account |

Did this answer your question?